训练

 

培训与咨询服务

  • 传输线路的基本原理
  • 可控阻抗设计与模拟
  • 多层叠层设计
  • TDR 的测试方法
  • IST 设计的测试方法
  • 高速设计与测试方法

欲知更多详情,请联系我们

個性定制的內部培訓項目

Polar Asia Pac与知名的bethesignal.com的Eric Bogatin博士, Eye Know How的 Hermann Ruckerbauer 赫尔曼,Ransoms Notes 的Ransom Stephens ,Wild River Technology的阿尔•内维斯(Al Neves)合作,我们可以提供全方位的定制内部培训课程和项目,特别适合您的人力资源部门安排的技术培训需求。

联系我们了解关于内部定制培训计划的更多细节。

Eric Bogatin 博士

Eric Bogatin 博士拥有麻省理工学院物理学学士学位,以及图森亚利桑那大学的物理学硕士和博士学位。他曾在贝尔实验室、Raychem、升阳、Ansoft 和 Interconnect Devices 担任过高级技术方面和管理方面的要职。Eric 先后出版过五本关于信号完整性和互连设计的书籍及 300多篇论文,在过去25年里培训过 4000多名工程师。他的第六本书《阴影工程师》(Shadow Engineer)是一部科幻小说,可在亚马逊网络商店Amazon.com上购买。Eric 目前是 Bogatin Enterprises 的信号完整性推广顾问,专门从事信号完整性技术的培训与教育。他是IEEE EMC 业界的杰出讲师,并在世界各地传授有关信号完整性的专题课程。
 
Bogatin Enterprises 目前为美国LeCroy Corporation 的全资子公司,这是一家领先全球的高性能测量与分析工具解决方案供应商。 

在这里了解更多。

Alfred P. Neves

艾尔拥有30年的半导体产品设计经验和应用程序开发经验,在大厦设备设计方面他专注于抖动和信号完整性分析,在过去的13年里成功地参与了众多的业务发展和创业活动。艾尔参与的信号完整性组织,他作为一个顾问,高速的系统级设计经理和工程师。最近的技术成就包括发展开发平台和方法来提高3D电磁通信的控制方法,包括推进时间和频域校正方法。

艾尔关注控制模型开发、方案描述、高速板设计、低抖动设计分析和培训。他获得了麻省理工大学的数学应用理科学士学位。

可以通过al@wildrivertech.com与他联系 了解更多

Hermann Ruckerbauer

Ruckerbauer先生拥有超过20年的经验在高速测量和仿真,特别是在DRAM相关接口方面。在得到雷根斯堡应用科学大学微系统技术学士学位后,他在西门子/英飞凌做了好几代的记忆体设计分析和应用测试。

他拥有许多专利,在2005年被授予这个领域“杰出的单一专利”的专利称号,是关于“温度依赖自我更新”在英飞凌DDR内存设备方面。

在这里了解更多

Ransom Stephens

史蒂芬斯博士是拥有超过三百篇文章的作者,主要发布在电子工业,科学期刊和杂志上,主题从电动力学的分析在高速率的数字系统到光纤量子物理学。作为一个研究物理的物理学家和教授,他长期在大学和实验室工作,实验室横跨美国和欧洲,主要进行混乱信号的精确测量研究。

在被授予终身职位后,他转向私营企业,在他专长的电子和光纤系统的信号完整性分析方面。领导了从噪声的抖动信号中提取信号的测量技术和方法。他曾在多个电气工作小组工作制定高速数据率标准,标准包括PCIe和OIF CEI。Ransom是一个有趣的老师,有着一个传奇的名声,在复杂的话题上能提供一个清晰的理解。

在这里了解更多

Training

 

Training & Consulting Services

  • Fundamentals of transmission lines
  • Controlled impedance design and simulation
  • Multi-layered stackup design
  • TDR test methodology
  • IST design test methodology
  • High speed design and test methodology

Contact Us for more details.

Customised In-house Training Programs

Polar Asia Pac in collaboration with Eric Bogatin of Bethe signal.com fame, Hermann Ruckerbauer of Eye Know How, Ransom Stephens of Ransoms Notes and Al Neves of Wild River Technology can offer offer a comprehensive range of customised in-house training courses and programs to specifically suit your organisations human resources technical training needs.

Contact us for more details in-house customised training programs. Download Brochure.

Dr. Eric Bogatin

Dr. Eric Bogatin received his BS degree in physics from MIT, and MS and PhD degrees in physics from the University of Arizona in Tucson . He has held senior engineering and management positions at Bell Labs, Raychem, Sun Microsystems, Ansoft, and Interconnect Devices. Eric has written five books on signal integrity and interconnect design and over 300 papers. He has taught over 4,000 engineers in the last 25 years. His sixth book is a science fiction novel, Shadow Engineer, available on Amazon.com. Eric is currently a signal integrity evangelist with Bogatin Enterprises, which specializes in signal integrity training and education. He is a distinguished lecturer for the IEEE EMC society and lectures world wide on signal integrity topics.

Bogatin Enterprises is now a wholly owned subsidiary of LeCroy Corportion USA., who are world's leading solution provider for high performance measurement and analysis tools.

Find out more here.

Alfred P. Neves

Al has 30 years of experience designing and application development of semiconductor products, capitol equipment design focused on jitter and signal integrity analysis, and recently has successfully been involved with numerous business developments and startup activity for the last 13 years. Al is involved with the Signal Integrity community as a consultant, high-speed system level design manager and engineer. Recent technical accomplishments include development of platforms and methods to improve 3D electromagnetic correspondence to measure-based methods, including advancing time and frequency domain calibration methods.

Al focuses on measure-based model development, package characterization, high-speed board design, low jitter design, analysis, and training. He earned a B.S. in Applied Mathematics at the University of Massachusetts. He can be reached at al@wildrivertech.com

Find out more here.

Hermann Ruckerbauer

Mr. Ruckerbauer has over twenty years of experience in high speed measurement and simulation especially on DRAM related interfaces. After receiving his Bachelor Degree in Micro System Technology from the University of Applied Science in Regensburg he was doing design analysis and application testing for several memory generations at Siemens/Infineon.

He holds many patents and was awarded in the category 'Outstanding Single Patent' for the patent on the “Temperature dependent Self Refresh” in DDR Memory devices from Infineon in 2005.

Find out more here.

Ransom Stephens

Dr. Ransom Stephens, Ph.D. is the author of over three hundred articles in the electronics industry, science journals and magazines on subjects ranging from the analysis of electrodynamics in high rate digital systems to fiber optics to quantum physics. As a research physicist and professor, he worked on experiments at universities and laboratories across the US and Europe making precise measurements of messy signals.

After being awarded tenure, he shifted to private enterprise where his expertise in signal integrity analysis of electrical and fiber optic systems. Led to new jitter measurement techniques and methods for extracting signals from noise. He has served on the electrical working groups for several high data rate standards including PCIe and OIF CEI. Ransom is an entertaining teacher with a legendary reputation for delivering a clear understanding of complex topics. 

Find out more here.