原廠商

 
Polar Instruments Ltd, United Kingdom

Polar Instruments Ltd 是一家領導性的工具供應商,專為電子產業提供可簡化複雜作業的工具。成立於1976年的 Polar 是 PCB 設計、測試及維修業界領先全球的 PCB 信號 完整性設計與測試工具供應商。

PWB Interconnect Solutions, Canada

PWB 推出一種革命性的方法來評估印刷電路板的品質。其持有專利的互連應力測試(Interconnect Stress Test - IST)技術具備獨有的功能,可辨識鍍通孔(Plated Through Hole - PTH)及多層板內的通孔是否存在後期分離現象及其嚴重程度。IST 技術具有明顯優於傳統測試方法的優點,並提供可精確找出故障點及故障機制的微切片分析。

Bogatin Enterprises LLC., USA

Bogatin Enterprises 專精於協助工程師更容易理解複雜的信號完整性問題並加強設計直覺。艾歷克博加廷博士是世界知名的講師及信號完整性專家,透過其課程將可了解如何將經驗法則、概算法以及市場上現有的模擬工具快速且有效率地解算信號完整性的問題。其訓練課程也善用 TDR 和 VNA 設備的分析工具,以傳授如何「侵入」互連線路並進行完整的特性分級,以辨別其極限及最佳化其性能。

Bogatin Enterprises 目前為美國LeCroy Corporation 的全資子公司,這是一家領先全球的高性能量測與分析工具解決方案供應商。

Colenta Labortechnik GmbH & Co. KG.

Colenta Labortechnik GmbH & Co. KG., 企業總部在維也納,奧地利。超過90個全球經銷商提供營銷和售後支持COLENTA的廣泛的產品.ACG專門從事設計,生產,銷售的激光照射,板處理和傳輸系統為印刷行業和生產全方位的為攝影自動處理系統,醫療/工業X射線和圖形/打印應用程序.COLENTA產品質量控制通過每個階段的生產與最後一個在裝船前48小時內“濕度測試” 。所有質量控製程序執行ISO 9000標準,以保證多年的可靠的服務.Polar Instruments India Pvt Ltd。是Colenta第一首選在印度PCB市場的合作夥伴。

CSiEDA, Japan

CSi EDA 是日本領導性的電子電路圖、PCB 佈局及封裝設計 EDA 工具供應商,可提供適用於電路原理圖設計、信號完整性、PCB 佈局及系統封裝設計驗證專用 3D 檢視器的完整軟體套裝產品。CSi EDA 的解決方案已被日本的主要 OEM 廠商及設計商廣泛使用。

DIS Technologies USA

DIS公司(Duetto Integrated Systems Inc.)於1999年在美國成立,是PCB層註冊系統的領先供應商。DIS提供了一個完整的註冊系統,適合PCB製造商的需求,尋求高產能到低產量的快速回合和原型板。他們的第二代系統具有先進的視覺光學,軟件和照明,可以精確捕捉甚至非完美的目標。

在印度為獨家代理。

Eye Know How, Germany

EyeKnowHow,德國由Herman Ruckerbauer先生創立並擁有,他在高速信號和電源完整性領域擔任顧問。 EKH使用來自領先供應商的一套工具,為仿真和測量服務提供高水平的專業知識。 EKH還為客戶提供培訓,諮詢,模擬和測量相關服務。

Front Range Probe Stations LLC, USA

Front Range Probe Stations LLC 的總部設於美國科羅拉多州的朗蒙特,專門生產為滿足密腳距、高頻率電氣量測(示波器及網路分析儀)的需求而設計的低價位探測工作站及高頻率探針。 這些產品可為廣泛的信號探測、測試及檢驗應用提供價格合宜且簡單易用的解決方案。

Ihara Electronic Industries Co. Ltd, Japan

Ihara Japan 是一家生產量測與測試設備、檢測設備、控制系統、節省人力系統、色度計量設備及光學裝置的製造商。近幾年來,Ihara Inc. 已獲得國際公認為一家領導業者,生產當今市場上多種最精密複雜且創新的產品。該公司隨著全球化經銷的佈局而大幅擴展壯大,並增添工程、研發與系統設計等方面的廣泛能力。

Kitagawa, Japan

Kitagawaseiki是日本的ISO 14001公司,目前生產用於生產印刷電路板的熱壓機,銅包層壓板(CCL)材料的熱壓機,工廠自動化和輸送設備。 利用其專有的熱,壓力和控制技術,公司開發和製造創新的高性能,高品質的產品,幫助提高生產率和降低客戶的人工成本。

在印度為獨家代理。

Legend Design Technology Inc., USA

Legend Design Technology, Inc. 成立於 1996 年 10 月,一直致力於開發及提供先進的半導體IP 特性分析/驗證解決方案,用於印刷電路板晶片、互連線路及被動元件高速設計的 IC、PCB 與 LCD 電路模擬。Legend Design 公司總部位於美國加州的聖塔克拉拉。

Lumiplas, Spain

西班牙Lumiplas公司致力於製造印刷電路製造和其他工藝的機械。 由Lumiplas開發的機器是鹼性蝕刻,酸蝕刻,顯影,水平金屬化工藝,化學錫工藝,化學銀工藝,薄膜剝離器,錫剝離器,去污,高壓清洗和乾燥器。

Quadcept, Japan

Quadcept,日本是基於雲端的EDA解決方案給PCB設計的領先提供商。他們的EDA套件提供了一個完整的設計配套,用戶可以根據自己的要求使用和擴展。 Quadcept現有4種語言版本,為電路和PCB設計提供創新的在線CAD解決方案,用戶只需支付月費或年費,無需設置,維護或版本升級費用。

Ransom’s Notes, USA

由Ransom Stephens博士於2005年創立的Ransom’s Notes一直是培訓服務,分析的領先提供商,並在各種技術複雜性生產和呈現內容,以幫助工程師邁向技術的尖端。

UCAMCO NV, Belgium

Ucamco NV(原 Barco ETS)是 PCB CAM 軟體及雷射底片繪圖系統市場的領導業者,擁有服務全球的銷售及支援中心網絡。 總部設於比利時根特的 Ucamco 在開發、供應及支援最先進的底片繪圖機和前端工具解決方案方面擁有超過 25 年的經驗。Ucamco NV 協助全球各地的製造商提高他們的收益率、提升工廠的生產力及降低企業的風險與成本。

Xpeedic Inc., USA

Xpeedic成立於2010年,在美國和中國設有辦事處,是EDA軟件,IPD和SiP設計解決方案的全球供應商,其使命是幫助客戶在高性能EDA工具和差異化電子設計解決方案在高速數位訊號設計領域,IC封裝設計和RF模擬混合信號設計。 Xpeedic的工具和解決方案系列廣泛應用於製造智慧手機,平板電腦,可穿戴設備和高速數據通信設備的公司。

Principals

 
Polar Instruments Ltd, United Kingdom

Polar Instruments Ltd is a leading provider of tools for the electronics industry which simplify traditionally complex tasks. Established in 1976, Polar is world’s leading supplier of PCB Signal integrity design and test tools for the PCB design, test and repair industry.

 

 

PWB Interconnect Solutions, Canada

PWB offers a revolutionary method for assessing the quality of printed circuit boards. Their patented interconnect stress test (IST) technology has the unique ability to identify the presence and severity of post separation of both the plated through hole (PTH) and vias within multilayer PCBs. IST technology offers significant advantages over traditional test methods while providing microsection analysis with precise fault locations and failure mechanisms.

Bogatin Enterprises LLC., USA

Bogatin Enterprises specializes in making complex signal integrity topics easy to understand while strengthening engineering intuition. Dr. Eric Bogatin, a world renowned trainer and SI expert, through his courses brings out how rules of thumb, approximations and commercially available simulation tools can be used to quickly and efficiently solve signal integrity problems. His training programs also leverages on TDR and VNA instruments with analysis tools to show how to fully characterize and "hack" into interconnects to identify their limitations and optimize performance.

Bogatin Enterprises is now a wholly owned subsidiary of LeCroy Corporation, USA., who are world's leading solution provider for high performance measurement and analysis tools.

CSiEDA, Japan

CSi EDA is Japan’s leading supplier of EDA tools for electronic schematic, PCB layout and package design. CSi EDA provides a complete suite of software products for circuit schematic design, signal integrity, PCB layout and 3D Viewer for system package design verification. CSi EDA’s solutions are widely used by leading OEMs and designers in Japan.

 

DIS Technologies USA

Established in 1999 in USA, DIS Inc. (Duetto Integrated Systems Inc.) is a leading supplier of PCB layer registration systems. DIS offers an entire range of registration system that fits the needs of PCB manufacturers with high volume seeking productivity to low volume making quick turns and prototypes boards. Their second generation systems feature advanced vision optics, software and lighting that can accurately capture even non-perfect targets.  

Represented exclusively in India.

Eye Know How, Germany

EyeKnowHow, Germany is founded and owned by Mr Herman Ruckerbauer who serves as consultant in the area of high speed Signal and Power Integrity. EKH provides high level of expertise for simulation and measurement services using a suite of tools from leading suppliers. EKH also delivers turnkey training, consulting, simulation and measurement related services to its customers.
 

Front Range Probe Stations LLC, USA

Front Range Probe Stations LLC, USA are based out of Longmont, Colorado specialising in manufacturing a range of low cost probe ranger workstations and high frequency probes, designed to meet the demands of fine pitch, high frequency electrical measurements (scopes and network analysers). These are designed to provide an affordable and easy to use solution for a wide variety of signal probing, testing and inspection applications

 

Ihara Electronic Industries Co. Ltd, Japan

Ihara Japan is a manufacturer covering a range of measurement and test equipment, inspection equipment, control systems, labour saving systems, colourimetry equipment and optical devices. Through the years, Ihara Inc., Japan has become universally recognized as a leader, producing some of the most intricate and inventive products on the market today. The company, having grown significantly with worldwide distribution, incorporates wide ranging capabilities including engineering, research and development and system design.

Kitagawa, Japan

Kitagawaseiki an ISO 14001 company from Japan, currently manufactures hot press machines for producing printed circuit boards, hot press machines for Copper Clad Laminates (CCL) materials, factory automation and conveyor equipment. Using their proprietary thermal, pressure, and control technologies, the company develops and manufactures innovative, high-performance, high-quality products that help boost productivity and reduce labor costs for customers.

Represented exclusively in India.

Legend Design Technology Inc., USA

Legend Design Technology, Inc. was found in October 1996 and has been developing and providing leading edge solutions for semiconductor IP characterization/verification for IC, PCB & LCD circuit simulation for high speed designs on chip, interconnects and passive components on PCB board. Legend Design is headquartered at Santa Clara, Callifornia, USA.

 

Lumiplas, Spain

Lumiplas, Spain is dedicated to manufacture machinery for printed circuit manufacturing and other processes. The machines developed by Lumiplas are alkaline etching, acid etching, developing, horizontal metallization process, chemical tin process, chemical silver process, film stripper, tin stripper, de-smear, high pressure wash and dryers.

Quadcept, Japan

Quadcept, Japan are a leading provider of cloud based EDA solutions for PCB design. Their EDA suite offers a complete design package that users can use and scale as per their requirement. Currently available in 4 languages, Quadcept offers innovative online CAD solutions for circuit and PCB design where users only pay a monthly or annual fee with no initial, maintenance, or version upgrade fee.

Ransom’s Notes, USA

Ransom's Notes founded by Dr Ransom Stephens in 2005 has been a leading provider of training services, analysis, and produces and presents content at every level of technical sophistication to help engineers advance to technology's cutting edge.

UCAMCO NV, Belgium

Ucamco NV (former Barco ETS) are market leaders in PCB CAM software and laser photoplotting systems with a global network of sales and support centers. Headquartered in Ghent, Belgium, Ucamco has more than 25 years of experience in developing, supplying and supporting leading edge photoplotters and front-end tooling solutions. Ucamco NV help fabricators through out the world to raise yields, increase factory productivity and cut enterprise risk and cost.

Wild River Technology, USA

Wild River Technology provides consulting and training services related to Jitter analysis and measurement for high-speed SERDES design, addressing challenges in modeling interconnects, making better measurements and solving a plethora of signal integrity issues up to 32Gbpsec data rates. They also offer a range of channel modelling platforms that have been designed, characterised and benchmarked for high-speed channel design and measurement. These platorms are being adopted as reference standards by engineers for improved test results, characterizing SERDES and optimizing communication channels.

Xpeedic Inc., USA

Founded in 2010, Xpeedic with offices in USA & China, is a global provider of EDA software, IPD, and turn-key SiP design solutions with the mission to help customers with high performance EDA tools and differentiating electronic design solution in the area of high speed digital designs, IC package designs, and RF analog mixed-signal designs. Xpeedic’s range of tools and solutions are widely adopted by the companies making smartphone, tablet, wearable devices and high speed data communication devices.