Partners

 
China

Polar Instruments (China) Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Terence Chew
Email: terence.chew@polarinstruments.asia

 

East China
Authorised Polar Service Centre (APSC)

Contact Person: Mr. Jonson Jiang
Email: jonson.jiang@polarinstruments.asia
Website: www.polarinstruments.asia/cn

Tieling Road, No. 32 
Tongye Building, 10th Floor, 
Unit 15,
YangPu District,  
Shanghai 200092

Tel: +86 21 3530 7470
Fax: +86 21 3530 7471
china@polarinstruments.asia

China

Polar Instruments (China) Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Terence Chew
Email: terence.chew@polarinstruments.asia

 

South China
Authorised Polar Service Centre (APSC)

Contact Person: Mr. Simon Chan
Email: simon.chan@polarinstruments.asia
Website: www.polarinstruments.asia/cn

Room No. 401, Unit 1,
Building 8, Zone 1, Riviera III Green Waterfront,
No. 1697 Zhufeng Road, Jing An Town, 
Doumen, Zhuhai City, 519180, Guangdong,
P.R.C

Tel: +86 756 336 7470
Fax: +86 756 335 7471
china@polarinstruments.asia

 

Contact Person: Mr. Hogan Yu
Email: hogan.yu@polarinstruments.asia

Dongguan City,
Guangdong Province,
China

India

Polar Instruments (India) Pvt Ltd
Authorised Polar Service Centre (APSC)

Contact Person: Mr. Sanket Roy
Email: sanket.roy@polarinstruments.asia
Website: www.polarinstruments.asia

#217 Prestige Centre Point, 
Cunnigham Road, Vasanth Nagar
Bengaluru 560051 
Karnataka 
India

Tel: +91 80 4853 5715
Fax: +91 80 4854 0470
india@polarinstruments.asia

Korea

Polar Instruments Korea Corp.
Authorised Polar Service Centre (APSC)

Contact Person: Mr J S Bae
Email: jsbae@polarinstruments.asia
Website: www.polarinstruments.com/kr

Room 1130, Hyundai World Tower 
907, Mok 5-dong 
Yangcheon-gu, Seoul 
Korea

Tel: +82 2 2644 2493
Fax: +82 2 2644 2495

Japan


CSI GLOBAL ALLIANCE INC. (Effective 1st January 2017)

Authorised Polar Service Centre (APSC)

Contact Person: Mr. Testuya Koizumi
Email: tetsuya.koizumi@csieda.co.jp
Website: www.csieda.co.jp

Tokyo

Crystal City West #205, 8-1, 4 Chome,
Koujimachi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, 102-0083, Japan

 

Osaka

Yodogawa 6, Bankan 5F,
3-1-22 Toyosaki, Kita-Ku,
Osaka 570-0072
Japan

Tel: +81 6 6377 2451
Fax: +81 6 6377 2452
mail@csieda.co.jp

 

 

Malaysia

Technic Test Instruments Sdn. Bhd.

Contact Person: Mr. Yong Chen Wei
Email: ychenw@pd.jaring.my

A-17-3, Desa Cindaimas Condominium, 
Jalan Sektu, Taman Gembira, 
58200 Kuala lumpur 
Malaysia

Tel: +60 12 238 6384
Fax: +603 7983 0988

Taiwan

Authorised Polar Service Centre (APSC)

Contact Persons: Mr. Terence Chew / Mr. Rick Chang
Email: terence.chew@polarinstruments.asia rick.chang@polarinstruments.asia
Website: www.polarinstruments.asia/tw 

9F., No. 17, Sec 2,
Zhonghua Rd., Xinzhuang Dist.,
New Taipei City 242,
Taiwan

Tel: +886 2 2991 7470
Fax: +886 2 2991 7475
taiwan@polarinstruments.asia

Thailand

SPS Inter Technology Limited Partnership

Contact Person: Mr. Sarayut P.
Email: contact@spsintertech.com
Website: www.spsintertech.com

235/5 Sukhumvit Soi 
56, Sukhumvit Road, 
Khwaeng Bangchak , 
Khet Phrakhanong, 
Bangkok 10260 
Thailand

Tel: + 66 2741 6466
Fax: +66 2741 6466

Vietnam

ATT Industrial
Hanoi HQ

Contact Person: Long Nguyen The
Email: ntlong@attc.com.vn
Website: www.attc.com.vn

No 23. Lot 13B, 
Trung Yen Urban, 
Trung Hoa Ward, Cau Giay Dist, 
Hanoi City, 
Vietnam

Tel: +84 4 37832 028
Fax: + 84 4 37832 032

 

DANANG BRANCH

M3 - 27 Anhai North., 
Sontra Dist, 
Danang City, 
Vietnam

Thailand

YIP IN TSOI & JACK Co. Ltd

Contact Person: Ms. Chanida Tipwong
Email: chanida.ti@yipjacks.com
Website: www.yipjacks.com

523 Mahaprutharam Rd., Bangrak, 
Bangkok 10500, 
Thailand

Tel: +66 2 353 8600
Fax: +66 2 353 8686

All other countries in AsiaPac Region

Polar Instruments (Asia Pacific) Pte Ltd.
Authorised Polar Service Centre (APSC)

Contact Person: Mr. Sarang Kuchhal
Email: sarang.kuchhal@polarinstruments.asia
Website: www.polarinstruments.asia

Frontech Centre, #04-02, 
15 Jalan Kilang Barat, 
Singapore 159357

Tel: +65 6873 7470
Fax: +65 6873 7471 
mail@polarinstruments.asia